『REMI & 下梶谷雅人 DUO』セットリスト(5/6)

REMI(vo) 下梶谷雅人(g)

<< 1st Stage >>
1.My Favorite Things
2.Just Friends
3.Over The Rainbow
4.Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days Of Summer
5.The Moon The Stars And You
6.It Don’t Mean A Thing

<< 2nd Stage >>
2.Lovin’ You(ウクレレ)
3.No More Blues
5.Virtual Insanity × Stayin’ Alive

<< Encore >>
1.What A Wonderful World